ryokan · Miyanoshita, Kowakudani and Gora
Takii Ryokan
たきい旅館 (瀧井旅館)
Ask about tattoosAsk about EnglishPrivate bath
- Tattoos
- Ask about tattoos. Own site (hakone-takii.com) still blocks automated reading. Jalan listing page returned an error; Jalan reviews (Aug 2025 to May 2026) do not mention tattoos. No tattoo wording found. (recheck Oct 24). Earlier: No tattoo rule on hakone.or.jp or third-party listing; own website could not be read (blocked to automated reading).
- Day visits
- not stated
not stated (check-in 15:00, check-out 10:00) - Private bath
- Yes. hakone.or.jp lists a natural hot spring kashikiri bath and a semi-open-air bath in the special room only (usable 24 hours by that room). Third party (yukoyuko) says all baths are private-use. Price and booking not stated. Not for day visitors.
- English
- Ask about English. No language info on hakone.or.jp or third party; own site unreadable.
- After a ride or hike
- Small inn taking 3 groups a day; whole-inn rental from 6 people. About 3 to 5 min walk from Ohiradai Station. 3 parking spaces (third party says nearby lot, free). Budget pricing (weekday from about 7,710 yen per person with 2 meals on hakone.or.jp, likely old).
- Last checked
- 2026-10-24 · Official Hakone tourist association (hakone.or.jp) Japanese listing plus third-party booking site
- Sources
- www.jalan.net
www.hakone.or.jp
www.yukoyuko.net